Home Info for Buyers Farms Varieties Members Area

Contacting Us

If you are interested in buying Alaska Peonies please visit the "Info for Buyers" page
for instructions on navigating our web site, or visit the Farm pages.

APGA does not sell peonies, this site is intended to assist in connecting
buyers with our member farms that do grow and sell Alaska Peonies.

For general questions, comments and inquires email
info@alaskapeonies.org

Interested in attending, advertising or a vendors table please email
conference@alaskapeonies.org
Information will be posted as it becomes available

Committees

Conference Committee
Gary Lincoln - Chair
conference@alaskapeonies.org

Membership
Open - Chair
membership@alaskapeonies.org
Click here for a dowloadable membership form

Newsletter
Todd Main - Editor
toddpmain@gmail.com

newsletter@alaskapeonies.org

Promotional
Joni Simpson – Chair
vicepresident@alaskapeonies.org

Research
Jill Russell - Chair
jill@borealpeonies.com

 

Web Committee
Open - Chair
web@alaskapeonies.org

Board of Directors

 

President


Ron Illingworth
president@alaskapeonies.org
 

Secretary


Kurt Weichhand
secretary@alaskapeonies.org
 

Vice President

Joni Simpson
vicepresident@alaskapeonies.org
 


Joni Simpson - Fairbanks
Artic Sun Peonies
rvrrun@att.net
907-460-6634

David Russell - Two Rivers
Boreal Peonies

russeld@miamioh.edu
513-218-7228

Government Affairs Liaison
Nominations Committee Chair
Ron Illingworth - North Pole
North Pole Peonies
lilyvale@awcable.com
907-488-0446

Industry Liaison
Ko Klaver
oklaver@me.com
240-687-7100

Gary Lincoln - Willow
Giggly Roots Garden
grg-peonies@gigglyrootsgardens.com
907-854-8333

Betty Joslyn - Homer
Joslyn Peonies
bettjoslyn@gmail.com
907-299-9090

Donna Stahura - Anchor Point

donnastahura@horizonsatellite.com

907-299-0674

Kurt Weichhand - Homer

Scenic Place Peonies

slug99603@yahoo.org

907-399-4090

Melissa Saltzman - Homer

lessaltzman@gmail.com

480-231-1855

Regional Representatives
Melissa Saltzman, lessaltzman@gmail.com, Homer
Marji Illingworth, marji@northpolepeonies.com, Interior
Open, Kenai
Sue Lincoln, cordiprah@gmail.com, Mat-Su Valley

   

Alaska Peony Growers Association
Administrator
Gary Wells
1231 Northern Lights Blvd, #500
Anchorage, AK 99503

907-887-1268  TID: 26-4430027

admin@alaskapeonies.org
 

 

 

State funds for establishing this web site were matched with Federal funds under the Federal-State Marketing Improvement Program of the Agricultural Marketing Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture.
Copyright 2008-11 Alaska Peony Growers Association, Palmer, Alaska All rights reserved