Contact Us

Contacting Us

If you are interested in buying Alaska Peonies please visit the Farm pages.

APGA does not sell peonies, this site is intended to assist in connecting
buyers with our member farms that do grow and sell Alaska Peonies.

For general questions, comments and inquires email:

admin@alaskapeonies.org
info@alaskapeonies.org

Interested in attending, advertising or a vendors table please email
conference@alaskapeonies.org
Information will be posted as it becomes available

alaska-growing-regions

Committees and Administrator

Conference
Beth Van Sandt - Chair
conference@alaskapeonies.org

Research 
Pat Holloway - Chair
863surcons@gmail.com

Newsletter
Open - Editor
newsletter@alaskapeonies.org

Administrator
Gary Wells
admin@alaskapeonies.org
info@alaskapeonies.org
907-887-1268

Board of Directors

President
David Russell - Two Rivers
Boreal Peonies
president@alaskapeonies.org
russeld@miamioh.edu
513-382-4889

Vice President
Regional Representative Coordinator
Melissa Saltzman - Homer
Alaskan Legacy Peonies
vicepresident@alaskapeonies.org
alaskanlegacypeonies@gmail.com
480-296-5070

Secretary
Kurt Weichhand - Homer
Scenic Place Peonies
secretary@alaskapeonies.org
kurt@scenicplacepeonies.com
907-399-4090

Treasurer
Wes Brightman -Two Rivers
Howling Downs Peonies
treasurer@alaskapeonies.org
wesbrightman@yahoo.com
907-888-9253

Carolyn Chapin - Fairbanks
Polar Peonies, LLC
polarpeonies@gmail.com
907-590-1700

Jack de Vroomen
Industry Liaison
jackdevroomen@gmail.com
Dutch Cell: 011 31 6 27124866

Wayne Floyd - Kenai
Cool Cache Farms LLC
ccfarmsllc@acsalaska.net
907-776-8143

Betty Joslyn - Homer
Joslyn Peonies
bettjoslyn@gmail.com
907-299-9090

Gary Lincoln - Willow
Giggly Roots Garden
grg-peonies@gigglyrootsgardens.com
907-854-8334

Gerri Martin - Homer
Diamond Ridge Peonies
diamondridgepeonies@gmail.com
907-399-7597

Alaska Peony Growers Association

Administrator

Gary Wells
PO Box 211282
Anchorage, AK 99521
907-887-1268  TID: 26-4430027
admin@alaskapeonies.org

Alaska Peony Growers Association

Regional Representatives

Melissa Saltzman, alaskanlegacypeonies@gmail.com, Homer
Marji Illingworth, marji@northpolepeonies.com, Interior
Open, Kenai
Open, Mat-Su Valley