Contact Us

Contacting Us

If you are interested in buying Alaska Peonies please visit the Farm pages.

APGA does not sell peonies, this site is intended to assist in connecting
buyers with our member farms that do grow and sell Alaska Peonies.

For general questions, comments and inquires email
info@alaskapeonies.org

Interested in attending, advertising or a vendors table please email
conference@alaskapeonies.org
Information will be posted as it becomes available

alaska-growing-regions

Committees

Conference Committee
Gary Lincoln - Chair
conference@alaskapeonies.org

Membership
Ko Klaver - Chair
membership@alaskapeonies.org

Newsletter
Open - Editor
newsletter@alaskapeonies.org

Promotional
Open – Chair

Research
Jill Russell - Chair
jill@borealpeonies.com

Web Committee
Open - Chair
web@alaskapeonies.org

Board of Directors

President
Government Affairs Liaison
Nominations Committee Chair
Ron Illingworth - North Pole
North Pole Peonies
president@alaskapeonies.org
lilyvale@awcable.com
907-488-0446

Vice President
Open
vicepresident@alaskapeonies.org

Secretary
Kurt Weichhand - Homer
Scenic Place Peonies
secretary@alaskapeonies.org
kurt@scenicplacepeonies.com
907-399-4090

Betty Joslyn - Homer
Joslyn Peonies
bettjoslyn@gmail.com
907-299-9090

David Russell - Two Rivers
Boreal Peonies
russeld@miamioh.edu
513-382-4889

Ko Klaver
Industry Liaison
koklaver@me.com
240-687-7100

Melissa Saltzman - Homer
Alaskan Legacy Peonies
mlsaltzman@yahoo.com
480-296-5070
480-231-1855

Gary Lincoln - Willow
Giggly Roots Garden
grg-peonies@gigglyrootsgardens.com
907-854-8333

Alaska Peony Growers Association

Administrator

Gary Wells
1231 Northern Lights Blvd, #500
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-887-1268  TID: 26-4430027
admin@alaskapeonies.org

Alaska Peony Growers Association

Regional Representatives

Melissa Saltzman, mlsaltzman@yahoo.com, Homer
Marji Illingworth, marji@northpolepeonies.com, Interior
Open, Kenai
Sue Lincoln, cordiprah@gmail.com, Mat-Su Valley